Stalwart Aven

Stalwart Aven {2}{W}

Creature - Bird Soldier
Flying
Renown 1
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Scott Murphy
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 32
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 壮硕艾文
  • 壯碩艾文
  • Unverzagter Avior
  • Avemain vigoureuse
  • Aviana Risoluta
  • 確固たるエイヴン
  • 충실한 에이븐
  • Defensor Aviano
  • Стойкий Авен
  • Aven intrépido