Enthralling Victor

Enthralling Victor {3}{R}

Creature - Human Warrior
When Enthralling Victor enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature an opponent controls with power 2 or less until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.
If you stare at the sun for too long, you'll lose your ability to see clearly.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Winona Nelson
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 142
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-03-16 Once Enthralling Victor's ability resolves and you gain control of a creature, raising its power above 2 won't cause you to lose control of it. Similarly, it doesn't matter if Enthralling Victor leaves the battlefield or you lose control of Enthralling Victor. You'll keep control of the creature that was the target of the ability until the end of the turn.
  • 2018-03-16 Enthralling Victor's ability can target a creature that's already untapped. You'll still gain control of it and it will gain haste.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 威服英豪
  • 威服英豪
  • Mitreißender Sieger
  • Vainqueur charismatique
  • Vincitore Affascinante
  • 心酔させる勝者
  • 마음을 사로잡는 승자
  • Campeão Hipnotizante
  • Порабощающий Завоеватель
  • Vencedor seductor