Chandra's Ignition

Chandra's Ignition {3}{R}{R}

Sorcery
Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each other creature and each opponent.
In the moment before her execution, she realized what it meant to be a pyromancer, to be alive, to be Chandra.
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 137
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra's Ignition. For example, Chandra's Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red.
  • 2015-06-22 Use the power of the target creature as Chandra's Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent.
  • 2015-06-22 If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra's Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it's left the battlefield), Chandra's Ignition won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 茜卓扬焰
  • 茜卓揚焰
  • Chandras Entflammen
  • Embrasement de Chandra
  • Scintilla di Chandra
  • チャンドラの灯の目覚め
  • 찬드라의 점화
  • Combustão de Chandra
  • Воспламенение Чандры
  • Ignición de Chandra