Necromantic Summons

Necromantic Summons {4}{B}

Sorcery
Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.
Spell mastery — If there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, that creature enters the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on it.
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Yee
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 110
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won't count because it's still on the stack as you make this check.
Links
Printings
  • Magic Origins (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 死灵式召唤
  • 死靈式召喚
  • Nekromagische Beschwörung
  • Recrutement nécromantique
  • Evocazioni Necromantiche
  • 屍術的召喚
  • 사령술 소환
  • Invocações Necromânticas
  • Призыв Некроманта
  • Invocaciones nigrománticas