Force of Will

Force of Will {3}{U}{U}

Instant
You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell.
2011 Legacy Championship Winner
Details
  • Artist: Matt Stewart
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 2011
  • Released: 2011-08-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-08-07 To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as the alternative cost of Force of Will), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 意志之力
  • Willenskraft
  • Force de volonté
  • Forza di Volontà
  • 意志の力
  • Força de Vontade
  • Fuerza de voluntad