Endbringer

Endbringer {5}{C}

Creature - Eldrazi
Untap Endbringer during each other player's untap step.
{T}: Endbringer deals 1 damage to any target.
{C}, {T}: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
{C}{C}, {T}: Draw a card.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Vincent Proce
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 3
  • Released: 2016-01-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 Endbringer untaps at the same time as the active player's permanents. You can't choose to not untap it at that time.
  • 2016-01-22 If an effect states that Endbringer doesn't untap during your untap step, that effect won't apply during another player's untap step.
  • 2016-01-22 Activating the second activated ability after a creature has legally been declared as an attacker or blocker won't change or undo that attack or block.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 终结恶体
  • 終結惡體
  • Todbringer
  • Précurseur de la fin
  • Annichilatore
  • 終末を招くもの
  • 파멸을 부르는 자
  • Findador
  • Вестник Конца
  • Adalid del fin