Reckless Bushwhacker

Reckless Bushwhacker {2}{R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior Ally
Surge {1}{R}
Haste
When Reckless Bushwhacker enters the battlefield, if its surge cost was paid, other creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Kieran Yanner
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 116
  • Released: 2016-01-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 For some cards, surge represents only an alternative cost, a discount that applies if you or a teammate has cast another spell this turn. Other cards, like Reckless Bushwhacker, have additional abilities or effects if you paid the surge cost to cast the spell.
  • 2016-01-22 The other spell that you or a teammate cast can be one that's resolved, one that was countered, or (for instants with surge) one that's still on the stack.
  • 2016-01-22 If an instant or sorcery spell cast for its surge cost is copied, the copy is also considered to have had its surge cost paid.
  • 2016-01-22 Casting a spell for its surge cost doesn't change its mana cost or its converted mana cost.
Links
Printings
  • Oath of the Gatewatch (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鲁莽开路兵
  • 魯莽開路兵
  • Verwegener Buschguerillero
  • Guérillero téméraire
  • Aggressore Temerario
  • 無謀な奇襲隊
  • 무모한 매복꾼
  • Guerrilheiro Imprudente
  • Безрассудный Партизан
  • Guerrillero temerario