Pyromancer's Assault

Pyromancer's Assault {3}{R}

Enchantment
Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Pyromancer's Assault deals 2 damage to any target.
Never ask a pyromancer if that's the best she's got.
Details
  • Artist: Todd Lockwood
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 115
  • Released: 2016-01-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 The ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn't matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.
Links
Printings
  • Oath of the Gatewatch (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烈焰术士突袭
  • 烈焰術士突襲
  • Angriff der Pyromagierin
  • Assaut du pyromancien
  • Assalto della Piromante
  • 紅蓮術師の突撃
  • 화염술사의 공격
  • Assalto da Piromante
  • Атака Пироманта
  • Asalto de la piromante