Zedruu the Greathearted

Zedruu the Greathearted {1}{U}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature - Minotaur Monk
At the beginning of your upkeep, you gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of permanents you own that your opponents control.
{U}{R}{W}: Target opponent gains control of target permanent you control.
2/4
Details
  • Artist: Mark Zug
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 240
  • Released: 2011-06-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-09-22 The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck.
  • 2011-09-22 The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield.
  • 2011-09-22 If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu's last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 至善赛特鲁
  • Zedruu die Großherzige
  • Zedruü au Grandcœur
  • Zedruu dal Cuore Grande
  • 寛大なるゼドルー
  • Zedruu do Grande Coração
  • Zedruu la de Corazón Grande