Numot, the Devastator

Numot, the Devastator {3}{U}{R}{W}

Legendary Creature - Dragon
Flying
Whenever Numot, the Devastator deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, destroy up to two target lands.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Dan Dos Santos
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 215
  • Released: 2011-06-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-02-01 You choose the targets when the ability is put on the stack, and you choose whether to pay when it resolves. You may choose zero targets. You can pay the mana even if you chose zero targets.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 崩摧龙王怒玛
  • Numot der Zerstörer
  • Numot, le dévastateur
  • Numot, il Devastatore
  • 壊滅させるものヌーマット
  • Numot, o Devastador
  • Нумот, Разрушитель
  • Numot, el devastador