Teferi, Temporal Archmage

Teferi, Temporal Archmage {4}{U}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Teferi
[+1]: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the other on the bottom of your library.
[–1]: Untap up to four target permanents.
[–10]: You get an emblem with "You may activate loyalty abilities of planeswalkers you control on any player's turn any time you could cast an instant."
Teferi, Temporal Archmage can be your commander.
  • Artist: Tyler Jacobson
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 19
  • Released: 2014-11-07
  • 2014-11-07 If you control Teferi's emblem, the rule that says you can activate a loyalty ability only if none of that permanent's loyalty abilities have been activated that turn still applies. In other words, you could activate a planeswalker's loyalty ability once on your turn and once on each of your opponents' turns.
  • 2014-11-07 If you control The Chain Veil (from the Magic 2015 core set) and its activated ability has resolved, and you also control Teferi's emblem, for each planeswalker you control, you can activate one of its loyalty abilities during that turn any time you could cast an instant, and then you may activate a loyalty ability again that turn (choosing the same loyalty ability or a different one) any time you could cast an instant.

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 时间大法师泰菲力
  • Teferi, Erzmagier der Zeit
  • Téfeiri, archimage temporel
  • Teferi, Arcimago Temporale
  • 時間の大魔道士、テフェリー
  • Teferi, archimago temporal