Nekusar, the Mindrazer

Nekusar, the Mindrazer {2}{U}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature - Zombie Wizard
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player draws an additional card.
Whenever an opponent draws a card, Nekusar, the Mindrazer deals 1 damage to that player.
His enemies wondered if the lich king's brutal death and unnatural rebirth had been his plan all along.
2/4
Details
  • Artist: Mark Winters
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 201
  • Released: 2013-11-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-11-10 If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word "draw," it doesn't count as drawing cards and it doesn't cause Nekusar's second ability to trigger.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 毁灵师奈库萨
  • 毀靈師奈庫薩
  • Nekusar der Gedankenreißer
  • Nekusar, le terrasseur d'esprit
  • Nekusar, il Distruttore di Menti
  • 精神破壊者、ネクサル
  • Nekusar, o Arrasador de Mentes
  • Nekusar, el arrasamentes