Pristine Talisman

Pristine Talisman {3}

Artifact
{T}: Add {C}. You gain 1 life.
"Tools and artisans can be destroyed, but the act of creation is inviolate."
—Elspeth Tirel
Details
  • Artist: Matt Cavotta
  • Watermark: mirran
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 151
  • Released: 2011-05-13
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 Pristine Talisman has a mana ability. Its ability doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 纯净饰符
  • 純淨飾符
  • Makelloser Talisman
  • Talisman immaculé
  • Talismano Integro
  • 清純のタリスマン
  • Talismã Imaculado
  • Нетронутый Талисман
  • Talismán prístino