Off Balance

Off Balance {W}

Instant
Target creature can't attack or block this turn.
A heavy weapon deals plenty of damage—but it does have to hit.
Details
  • Artist: Jeff Miracola
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 15
  • Released: 2000-02-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The ability only does something if used before attackers or blockers (as appropriate) are declared during a turn. If used after the creature is declared as an attacker or blocker, nothing happens.
Links
Printings
  • Nemesis (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Gleichgewichtsverlust
  • Déséquilibre
  • Perdita di Equilibrio
  • よろめき
  • Desequilibrado
  • Desequilibrio