Jailbreak

Jailbreak {1}{W}

Sorcery
Return target permanent card in an opponent's graveyard to the battlefield under their control. When that permanent enters the battlefield, return up to one target permanent card with equal or lesser mana value from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-04-29 You don't choose a target from your own graveyard until after the permanent card from your opponent's graveyard has entered the battlefield. If that card doesn't enter the battlefield for some reason, you will not be able to target and return a card from your own graveyard.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 灵巧脱狱
  • Gefängnisausbruch
  • Évasion de prison
  • 脱獄