Electric Revelation

Electric Revelation {2}{R}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
Flashback {3}{R}
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-09-24 If you cast Electric Revelation using flashback, you must still pay its additional cost of discarding a card.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 电激启示
  • 電激啟示
  • Elektrische Offenbarung
  • Révélation électrique
  • Rivelazione Elettrica
  • 電撃の啓示
  • 전기적 계시
  • Revelação Elétrica
  • Электрическое Откровение
  • Revelación eléctrica