No Way Out

No Way Out {2}{B}

Sorcery
Target opponent discards two cards. You create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token with decayed.
In the maze-like passages of the Erdwal, a wrong turn can be fatal.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-09-24 Decayed represents a static ability and a triggered ability. "Decayed" means "This creature can't block" and "When this creature attacks, sacrifice it at end of combat."
  • 2021-09-24 Decayed does not create any attacking requirements. You may choose not to attack with a creature that has decayed.
  • 2021-09-24 Decayed does not grant haste. Creatures with decayed that enter the battlefield during your turn may not attack until your next turn.
  • 2021-09-24 Once a creature with decayed attacks, it will be sacrificed at end of combat, even if it no longer has decayed at that time.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 无路可逃
  • 無路可逃
  • Kein Ausweg
  • Pas d'échappatoire
  • Senza Via d'Uscita
  • 八方塞がり
  • 출구 없음
  • Sem Escapatória
  • Выхода Нет
  • Sin salida