Damn

Damn {B}{B}

Sorcery
Destroy target creature. A creature destroyed this way can't be regenerated.
Overload {2}{W}{W}
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 80
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.
  • 2021-06-18 Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 2021-06-18 Overload doesn't change when you can cast the spell.
  • 2021-06-18 Casting a spell with overload doesn't change that spell's mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 2021-06-18 Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.
  • 2021-06-18 If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 坏透
  • 壞透
  • Verdammnis
  • Vernichten
  • Damner
  • Dannare
  • 滅ぼし
  • 천벌
  • Danar
  • Проклясть
  • Condena