Shattered Ego

Shattered Ego {U}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets -3/-0.
{3}{U}{U}: Put enchanted creature into its owner's library third from the top.
"You can't even fathom the depths of your own insignificance."
—Geyadrone Dihada
Details
  • Artist: Chris Cold
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 62
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 As the last ability resolves, the enchanted creature is put into its owner's library. After it resolves, Shattered Ego is put into the graveyard from the battlefield.
  • 2021-06-18 If the enchanted creature's owner has two or fewer cards in their library, the enchanted creature is put on the bottom of their library as the last ability resolves.
  • 2021-06-18 The creature will be put into its owner's library even if Shattered Ego is no longer attached to it as the ability resolves.
Links
Printings
  • Modern Horizons 2 (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 自我破碎
  • 自我破碎
  • Zerbrochenes Ego
  • Ego brisé
  • Ego Frantumato
  • 砕け散った自我
  • 산산조각난 자아
  • Ego Despedaçado
  • Раздавленное Эго
  • Ego destruido