Rise and Shine

Rise and Shine {1}{U}

Sorcery
Target noncreature artifact you control becomes a 0/0 artifact creature. Put four +1/+1 counters on each artifact that became a creature this way.
Overload {4}{U}{U}
Details
  • Artist: Franz Vohwinkel
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 58
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 If you don't pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won't have any targets.
  • 2021-06-18 Because a spell with overload doesn't target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.
  • 2021-06-18 Overload doesn't change when you can cast the spell.
  • 2021-06-18 Casting a spell with overload doesn't change that spell's mana cost or mana value. You just pay the overload cost instead.
  • 2021-06-18 Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.
  • 2021-06-18 If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to pay its overload cost instead.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 跃动发光
  • 躍動發光
  • Aufgewacht!
  • Debout là-dedans
  • Alzati e Cammina
  • いざ動け
  • 깨어나 빛나라
  • Acordar para a Vida
  • Проснись и Пой
  • A levantarse