Solitary Confinement

Solitary Confinement {2}{W}

Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Solitary Confinement unless you discard a card.
Skip your draw step.
You have shroud.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.
Details
  • Artist: Scott M. Fischer
  • Watermark: set
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 265
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 The draw step happens after the upkeep step. If you choose not to pay Solitary Confinement's upkeep cost, you'll sacrifice it. That turn's draw step will happen.
  • 2021-06-18 Solitary Confinement prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, not just combat damage.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 单独拘禁
  • 單獨拘禁
  • Einzelzelle
  • Mitard
  • Isolamento
  • 独房監禁
  • 독방 감금
  • Confinamento Solitário
  • Одиночное Заключение
  • Incomunicación