Ignoble Hierarch

Ignoble Hierarch {G}

Creature - Goblin Shaman
Exalted
{T}: Add {B}, {R}, or {G}.
He protects the fetid bog from light, life, and the hideous sound of laughter.
0/1
Details
  • Artist: Mark Zug
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 166
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 陋族大主教
  • 陋族大主教
  • Unedler Hierarch
  • Ignoble hiérarche
  • Gerarca Ignobile
  • 下賤の教主
  • 야비한 대제사장
  • Hierarca Ignóbil
  • Низкородный Иерарх
  • Jerarca innoble