Obsidian Charmaw

Obsidian Charmaw {3}{R}{R}

Creature - Dragon
This spell costs {1} less to cast for each land your opponents control that could produce {C}.
Flying
When Obsidian Charmaw enters the battlefield, destroy target nonbasic land an opponent controls.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 137
  • Released: 2021-06-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-06-18 Obsidian Charmaw's first ability counts each land your opponents control that would produce {C} if one of that land's abilities resolved. It doesn't matter whether that land's controller could currently activate the ability or not.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 黑曜石焰喉龙
  • 黑曜石焰喉龍
  • Obsidian-Lavamaul
  • Gueulefeu d'obsidienne
  • Fauceardente di Ossidiana
  • 黒曜石の焦がし口
  • 흑요석 불길턱
  • Gorja Ardente de Obsidiana
  • Обсидиановый Огнеглот
  • Fauces de brasas de obsidiana