Dismantling Blow

Dismantling Blow {2}{W}

Instant
Kicker {2}{U}
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. If this spell was kicked, draw two cards.
"What cannot be destroyed will be bound, but do try to destroy it the first time"
- Rem Karolus, Blade of the Inquisitors
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-06-14 If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Dismantling Blow tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't draw two cards if it was kicked. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do draw two cards.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 击散
  • 擊散
  • Zerlegender Schlag
  • Coup désactivateur
  • Colpo Devastante
  • 解体の一撃
  • 해체하는 일격
  • Golpe Desmantelador
  • Разрушительный Удар
  • Impacto Desmantelador