Silumgar Scavenger

Silumgar Scavenger {4}{B}

Creature - Zombie Bird
Flying
Exploit
Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Silumgar Scavenger. It gains haste until end of turn if it exploited that creature.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Greg Staples
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 107
  • Released: 2019-06-14
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-06-14 A creature with exploit "exploited that creature" if the controller of the creature's exploit ability sacrificed a creature as the exploit ability resolved.
  • 2019-06-14 You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves. A creature can exploit itself.
  • 2019-06-14 You can't sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • 2019-06-14 If Silumgar Scavenger is dealt lethal damage at the same time as another creature you control, it won't receive a counter from its last ability in time to save it.
Links
Printings
  • Modern Horizons (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 席穆嘉族食腐鸟
  • 席穆嘉族食腐鳥
  • Silumgar-Aasfresser
  • Charognard de Silumgar
  • Saprofago Silumgar
  • シルムガルの腐肉あさり
  • 실룸가르 청소부
  • Carniceiro Silumgar
  • Силумгарский Падальщик
  • Carroñera de Sílumgar