Kaya, Orzhov Usurper

Kaya, Orzhov Usurper {1}{W}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker - Kaya
[+1]: Exile up to two target cards from a single graveyard. You gain 2 life if at least one creature card was exiled this way.
[–1]: Exile target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 1 or less.
[–5]: Kaya, Orzhov Usurper deals damage to target player equal to the number of cards that player owns in exile and you gain that much life.
Loyalty:
3
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: RA8
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 2019-01-25 Tokens that aren't a copy of something else don't have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
  • 2019-01-25 Kaya's last ability causes you to gain life equal to the number of cards the target player owns in exile, even if an effect causes her to deal more or less than that amount of damage to that player.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 欧佐夫僭位卡娅
  • 歐佐夫僭位卡婭
  • Kaya, Orzhov-Thronräuberin
  • Kaya, usurpatrice d'Orzhov
  • Kaya, Usurpatrice Orzhov
  • オルゾフの簒奪者、ケイヤ
  • 오르조브 찬탈자, 카야
  • Kaya, Usurpadora Ozhov
  • Кайя, Узурпатор Орзовов
  • Kaya, usurpadora orzhov