Snow-Covered Plains

Snow-Covered Plains

Basic Snow Land - Plains
({T}: Add {W}.)
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
  • 2008-10-01 Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 2008-10-01 In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 2008-10-01 Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 覆雪平原
  • 覆雪平原
  • Verschneite Ebene
  • Plaine enneigée
  • Pianura Innevata
  • 冠雪の平地
  • 눈덮인 들
  • Planície Nevada
  • Planície da Neve
  • Снежные равнины
  • Заснеженная Равнина
  • Llanura nevada