Soldevi Excavations

Soldevi Excavations

Land
If Soldevi Excavations would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Island instead. If you do, put Soldevi Excavations onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
{T}: Add {C}{U}.
{1}, {T}: Scry 1.
Details
  • Artist: Liz Danforth
  • Soldevi Excavations is on the Reserved List.
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 236
  • Released: 2008-09-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Soldevische Ausgrabungsstätte
  • Excavations Soldevies
  • Scavi di Soldevi
  • Escavações Soldevianas
  • Excavaciones soldevíes