Gustha's Scepter

Gustha's Scepter {0}

Artifact
{T}: Exile a card from your hand face down. You may look at it for as long as it remains exiled.
{T}: Return a card you own exiled with Gustha's Scepter to your hand.
When you lose control of Gustha's Scepter, put all cards exiled with Gustha's Scepter into their owner's graveyard.
Details
  • Artist: Sandra Everingham
  • Gustha's Scepter is on the Reserved List.
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 209
  • Released: 2008-09-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The last ability will trigger when a different player gains control of Gustha's Scepter, as well as when Gustha's Scepter leaves the battlefield.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Gusthas Szepter
  • Sceptre de Gustha
  • Scettro di Gustha
  • Cetro de Gustha
  • Cetro de Gustha