Minion of Leshrac

Minion of Leshrac {4}{B}{B}{B}

Creature - Demon Minion
Protection from black
At the beginning of your upkeep, Minion of Leshrac deals 5 damage to you unless you sacrifice a creature other than Minion of Leshrac. If Minion of Leshrac deals damage to you this way, tap it.
{T}: Destroy target creature or land.
5/5
Details
  • Artist: Allen Williams
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 104
  • Released: 2008-09-22
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 If you don't sacrifice a creature at the beginning of your upkeep (either by choice or because you can't), but you somehow prevent all the damage Minion of Leshrac would deal to you, then you don't tap Minion of Leshrac.
  • 2008-10-01 Minion of Leshrac can't target itself with its activated ability because it has protection from black.
Links
Printings
  • Masters Edition II (rare)
  • Ice Age (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Diener von Leshrac
  • Mignon de Leshrac
  • Servitore di Leshrac
  • Assecla de Leshrac
  • Demonio de Leshrac