Plaguemaw Beast

Plaguemaw Beast {3}{G}{G}

Creature - Beast
{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Proliferate.
Phyrexia's spiral of consumption grows ever wider and darker.
4/3
Details
  • Artist: Whit Brachna
  • Watermark: phyrexian
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 87
  • Released: 2011-02-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability.
  • 2011-06-01 You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 疫病喉兽
  • 疫病喉獸
  • Pestmaulbestie
  • Bête pestegueule
  • Bestia Faucepiaga
  • 疫病口獣
  • Fera das Mandíbulas Pestilentas
  • Зверюга Брюхомор
  • Bestia fauces de la peste