Rally the Forces

Rally the Forces {2}{R}

Instant
Attacking creatures get +1/+0 and gain first strike until end of turn.
"Drive them back! Make their underworld into their grave!"
—Koth of the Hammer
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Watermark: mirran
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 73
  • Released: 2011-02-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 Even though Rally the Forces affects only attacking creatures, the bonus will remain for the rest of the turn.
  • 2011-06-01 If Rally the Forces is cast before attackers are declared or after combat ends, it won't do anything.
Links
Printings
  • Mirrodin Besieged (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 集结部队
  • 集結部隊
  • Die Truppen sammeln
  • Ralliement des forces
  • Radunare le Forze
  • 軍団の結集
  • Reunir as Forças
  • Подъем Сил
  • Agrupar las fuerzas