Phyrexian Revoker

Phyrexian Revoker {2}

Artifact Creature - Horror
As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, choose a nonland card name.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.
Basic senses like sight and taste are reserved for those in power.
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Watermark: phyrexian
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 122
  • Released: 2011-02-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 Activated abilities are written in the form "Cost: Effect." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected.
  • 2014-07-18 Phyrexian Revoker's ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, if Soul of Ravnica is the chosen name, the ability that exiles it from a player's graveyard can't be activated.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 非瑞克西亚断念妖
  • 非瑞克西亞斷念妖
  • Phyrexianischer Nichtigmacher
  • Révocateur phyrexian
  • Revocatore di Phyrexia
  • ファイレクシアの破棄者
  • 피렉시아 폐지자
  • Revogador Phyrexiano
  • Фирексийский Отзыватель
  • Revocador pirexiano