Crypt Lurker

Crypt Lurker {3}{B}

Creature - Horror
When Crypt Lurker enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or discard a creature card. If you do, draw a card.
"Even the rats refuse to set foot inside. I fear to think what might be waiting in there."
—Gravedigger's journal
3/4
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 93
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 While resolving Crypt Lurker's ability, you can't sacrifice more than one creature, discard more than one card, or do both to draw more than one card.
  • 2020-06-23 Crypt Lurker can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own triggered ability.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墓穴伏怪
  • 墓穴伏怪
  • Kryptenlauerer
  • Guetteur de la crypte
  • Predatore della Cripta
  • 墓所に潜むもの
  • 묘지 잠복꾼
  • Espreitador da Cripta
  • Хищник из Склепа
  • Acechador de la cripta