Caged Zombie

Caged Zombie {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie
{1}{B}, {T}: Each opponent loses 2 life. Activate only if a creature died this turn.
"Six consecutive life sentences" takes on a new meaning when necromancy is involved.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Josh Hass
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 91
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Caged Zombie's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 困槛灵俑
  • 困檻殭屍
  • Eingesperrter Zombie
  • Zombie emprisonné
  • Zombie Prigioniero
  • 檻の中のゾンビ
  • 갇힌 좀비
  • Zumbi Encarcerado
  • Заключенный Мертвяк
  • Zombie encarcelado