Archfiend's Vessel

Archfiend's Vessel {B}

Creature - Human Cleric
Lifelink
When Archfiend's Vessel enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, exile it. If you do, create a 5/5 black Demon creature token with flying.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Jake Murray
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 88
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 If Archfiend's Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can't exile it from the zone it's put into, so you won't create a Demon.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 天魔祟体僧
  • 天魔祟體僧
  • Vasall des Erzdämons
  • Réceptacle de l'archifielleux
  • Intercessore del Supremo Demone
  • 魔王の器
  • 대마귀의 그릇
  • Receptáculo do Arquidemônio
  • Сосуд Архидемона
  • Receptáculo del archidemonio