Basri's Acolyte

Basri's Acolyte {2}{W}{W}

Creature - Cat Cleric
Lifelink
When Basri's Acolyte enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures you control.
Basri carries on his god's legacy, spreading her teachings throughout the Multiverse.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Leesha Hannigan
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 8
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 You can't target the same creature twice with the triggered ability of Basri's Acolyte to give it two +1/+1 counters.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 8 287 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 巴席利的侍僧
  • 巴席利的侍僧
  • Basris Anhängerin
  • Acolyte de Basri
  • Accolita di Basri
  • バスリの侍祭
  • 바스리의 시종
  • Acólita de Basri
  • Послушница Базри
  • Acólita de Basri