Teferi's Tutelage

Teferi's Tutelage {2}{U}

Enchantment
When Teferi's Tutelage enters the battlefield, draw a card, then discard a card.
Whenever you draw a card, target opponent mills two cards.
"Tarassel's sixth law of temporal recursion is easy to understand as long as you know the first seven."
Details
  • Artist: Ilse Gort
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 78
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 You draw a card and discard a card all while the first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. This means that the second ability is put onto the stack after you've finished resolving the first ability.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 78 296 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 泰菲力的指导
  • 泰菲力的指導
  • Teferis Belehrung
  • Tutelle de Téfeiri
  • Tutela di Teferi
  • テフェリーの後見
  • 테페리의 지도
  • Tutela de Teferi
  • Наставничество Тефери
  • Tutelaje de Teferi