Chandra's Pyreling

Chandra's Pyreling {1}{R}

Creature - Elemental Lizard
Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, Chandra's Pyreling gets +1/+0 and gains double strike until end of turn.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Josu Hernaiz
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 304
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
  • 2020-06-23 The ability of Chandra's Pyreling triggers just once per event for each opponent who is dealt noncombat damage by a source you control, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if a sorcery you control deals 2 damage to each opponent in a four-player game, the ability will trigger three times.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 138 304 (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 茜卓的幼火灵
  • 茜卓的幼火靈
  • Chandras Feuerbrandling
  • Pyrolin de Chandra
  • Igniforme di Chandra
  • チャンドラの紅蓮獣
  • 찬드라의 불똥정령
  • Flamídeo de Chandra
  • Пламевик Чандры
  • Piroideo de Chandra