Indulging Patrician

Indulging Patrician {1}{W}{B}

Creature - Vampire Noble
Flying
Lifelink
At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, each opponent loses 3 life.
"Just a nibble for now. I wouldn't want to ruin my appetite."
1/4
Details
  • Artist: Miranda Meeks
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 219
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Each opponent loses just 3 life, no matter how much life you've gained past 3 life.
  • 2020-06-23 Indulging Patrician's last ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn, even if it wasn't on the battlefield when you gained life. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
  • 2020-06-23 If you haven't gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Indulging Patrician's last ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2020-06-23 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Indulging Patrician's last ability causes the opposing team to lose 6 life.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 恣纵显贵
  • 恣縱顯貴
  • Schwelgende Patrizierin
  • Patricienne indulgente
  • Nobile Edonista
  • 耽溺する貴族階級
  • 제멋대로인 귀부인
  • Aristocrata Indulgente
  • Избалованная Аристократка
  • Aristócrata saciada