Ornery Dilophosaur

Ornery Dilophosaur {3}{G}

Creature - Dinosaur
Deathtouch
Whenever Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Ornery Dilophosaur gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jonathan Kuo
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 194
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, its ability doesn't trigger. If you don't control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn't have to be the same creature at both times, however.
  • 2020-06-23 If Ornery Dilophosaur's power is raised to 4 or greater, its ability triggers when it attacks.
  • 2020-06-23 Ornery Dilophosaur gets just +2/+2, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater.
  • 2020-06-23 Once Ornery Dilophosaur's ability has resolved, it keeps +2/+2 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 暴躁双冠龙
  • 暴躁雙冠龍
  • Störrischer Dilophosaurus
  • Dilophosaure hargneux
  • Dilofosauro Irascibile
  • 気難しいディロフォサウルス
  • 성질 더러운 딜로포사우루스
  • Dilofossauro Turrão
  • Норовистый Дилофозавр
  • Dilofosaurio iracundo