Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge

Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge {2}{R}

Legendary Creature - Dragon
Flying
Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge can't attack unless you control four or more artifacts.
At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token for each nontoken creature that died this turn.
5/4
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 146
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts.
  • 2020-06-23 Gadrak's last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 戴冠祸害加札克
  • 戴冠禍害加札克
  • Gadrak, Geißel der Gekrönten
  • Gadrak, le fléau des couronnes
  • Gadrak, il Flagello delle Corone
  • 冠滅ぼしのガドラク
  • 재앙의 정점, 개드락
  • Gadrak, Flagelo da Coroa
  • Гэдрак, Бич Властителей
  • Gadrak, Azote a las Coronas