Chandra's Incinerator

Chandra's Incinerator {5}{R}

Creature - Elemental
This spell costs {X} less to cast, where X is the total amount of noncombat damage dealt to your opponents this turn.
Trample
Whenever a source you control deals noncombat damage to an opponent, Chandra's Incinerator deals that much damage to target creature or planeswalker that player controls.
6/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
  • 2020-06-23 Chandra's Incinerator counts all noncombat damage dealt to your opponents, not the difference in their life totals since the turn began. For example, if an opponent was dealt 5 noncombat damage but gained 3 life, Chandra's Incinerator still costs just {R}.
  • 2020-06-23 The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the cost of Chandra's Incinerator. It can't reduce the {R} requirement.
  • 2020-06-23 In a multiplayer game, Chandra's Incinerator counts damage dealt to opponents who have lost the game.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2021 Promos 136p 136s (rare)
  • Core Set 2021 136 302 (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 茜卓的焚焰灵
  • 茜卓的焚焰靈
  • Chandras Einäscherer
  • Incinérateur de Chandra
  • Inceneritore di Chandra
  • チャンドラの焼却者
  • 찬드라의 소각자
  • Incinerador de Chandra
  • Испепелитель Чандры
  • Incinerador de Chandra