Silversmote Ghoul

Silversmote Ghoul {2}{B}

Creature - Zombie Vampire
At the beginning of your end step, if you gained 3 or more life this turn, return Silversmote Ghoul from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
{1}{B}, Sacrifice Silversmote Ghoul: Draw a card.
Being trapped between two forms of unlife is a fate worse than mere death.
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Bryan Sola
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 122
  • Released: 2020-07-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 Silversmote Ghoul's first ability looks at how much life you've gained in the turn, even if it wasn't on the battlefield or in your graveyard when you gained life. It doesn't care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained.
  • 2020-06-23 If you haven't gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Silversmote Ghoul's first ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2020-06-23 If Silversmote Ghoul isn't in your graveyard as your end step begins, its first ability won't trigger at all.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 嵌银食尸鬼
  • 嵌銀食屍鬼
  • Silberpein-Ghul
  • Goule piquée à l'argent
  • Ghoul Argentificato
  • 銀打ちのグール
  • 은단련 악귀
  • Carniçal Argentificado
  • Среброкованый Упырь
  • Necrófago herida plateada