Ajani, Inspiring Leader

Ajani, Inspiring Leader {4}{W}{W}

Legendary Planeswalker - Ajani
[+2]: You gain 2 life. Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target creature.
[–3]: Exile target creature. Its controller gains 2 life.
[–10]: Creatures you control gain flying and double strike until end of turn.
Loyalty:
5
Related card: Goldmane Griffin
Details
  • Artist: Yongjae Choi
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 282
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 You may activate Ajani's first ability without choosing any target. If you do, you will gain 2 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target creature is an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. You won't gain 2 life.
  • 2019-07-12 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ajani's second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No player will gain life.
  • 2019-07-12 Ajani's last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain flying or double strike.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 (mythic)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 励志领袖阿耶尼
  • 勵志領袖阿耶尼
  • Ajani, inspirierender Anführer
  • Ajani, chef inspirateur
  • Ajani, Condottiero Ispiratore
  • 鼓舞する指導者、アジャニ
  • 영감을 주는 지도자, 아자니
  • Ajani, Líder Inspirador
  • Аджани, Вдохновляющий Вождь
  • Ajani, líder inspirador