Ironroot Warlord

Ironroot Warlord {1}{G}{W}

Creature - Treefolk Soldier
Ironroot Warlord's power is equal to the number of creatures you control.
{3}{G}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.
"Alone, it's a fortification. At the head of its troops, it's a battering ram."
—Skerk Hobnett, wilderness guide
*/5
Details
  • Artist: Filip Burburan
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 209
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 The ability that defines Ironroot Warlord's power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2019-07-12 As long as Ironroot Warlord is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so its power will be at least 1.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 铁根军头
  • 鐵根軍頭
  • Eisenwurz-Kriegsfürst
  • Seigneur de guerre souchefer
  • Signore della Guerra Radice di Ferro
  • 鉄根の大将軍
  • 철뿌리 전쟁군주
  • Senhor da Guerra Raiz-de-ferro
  • Военачальник Железного Корня
  • Señor guerrero Raiceslargas