Scorch Spitter

Scorch Spitter {R}

Creature - Elemental Lizard
Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.
"Yes, she can be a nuisance. But at least my tea never gets cold."
—Marlan Farthwald, innkeeper
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Johan Grenier
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 159
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn't combat damage.
  • 2019-07-12 If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won't deal any combat damage if it's not blocked.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 炙焰喷吐蜥
  • 炙焰噴吐蜥
  • Brandspucker
  • Cracheur de brûlure
  • Sputafiamme
  • 焦がし吐き
  • 불길을 토하는 도마뱀
  • Cuspidor Chamuscante
  • Огнеплюйный Пламеящер
  • Escupebrasas