Chandra's Spitfire

Chandra's Spitfire {2}{R}

Creature - Elemental
Flying
Whenever an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, Chandra's Spitfire gets +3/+0 until end of turn.
"I've lit most everything on fire—trees, rocks, even the water. Now it's time to burn the clouds."
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 132
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures. Any other damage is noncombat damage, even if it's dealt during a combat phase by an attacking or blocking creature.
  • 2019-07-12 The last ability of Chandra's Spitfire triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt.
  • 2019-07-12 In a multiplayer game, if a source deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the last ability of Chandra's Spitfire will trigger as many times as there are opponents who were dealt damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 茜卓的喷火灵
  • 茜卓的噴火靈
  • Chandras Feuerspucker
  • Crachefeu de Chandra
  • Focoso di Chandra
  • チャンドラの吐火
  • 찬드라의 불꽃새
  • Cospe-Fogo de Chandra
  • Огнемет Чандры
  • Escupefuego de Chandra