Cavalier of Flame

Cavalier of Flame {2}{R}{R}{R}

Creature - Elemental Knight
{1}{R}: Creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.
When Cavalier of Flame enters the battlefield, discard any number of cards, then draw that many cards.
When Cavalier of Flame dies, it deals X damage to each opponent and each planeswalker they control, where X is the number of land cards in your graveyard.
6/5
Details
  • Artist: Wesley Burt
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 125
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 As Cavalier of Flame's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, you may choose to discard zero cards. You just won't draw any cards.
  • 2019-07-12 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cavalier of Flame's last ability causes the opposing team to be dealt X damage twice.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 Promos 125p 125s (mythic)
  • Core Set 2020 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烈焰骁骑
  • 烈焰驍騎
  • Reiter der Flammen
  • Cavalier des flammes
  • Cavalcante delle Fiamme
  • 炎の騎兵
  • 불꽃의 기수
  • Cavaleiro da Chama
  • Всадник Пламени
  • Caballero de la llama