Cavalier of Dawn

Cavalier of Dawn {2}{W}{W}{W}

Creature - Elemental Knight
Vigilance
When Cavalier of Dawn enters the battlefield, destroy up to one target nonland permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 colorless Golem artifact creature token.
When Cavalier of Dawn dies, return target artifact or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.
4/6
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 10
  • Released: 2019-07-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-07-12 You may put Cavalier of Dawn's enters-the-battlefield ability onto the stack without choosing any target. It will resolve with no effect. However, if you do choose a target and the target permanent is an illegal target by the time that ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. No player will create a Golem token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller will create a Golem token.
Links
Printings
  • Core Set 2020 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 曙光骁骑
  • 曙光驍騎
  • Reiter der Morgenröte
  • Cavalier de l'aube
  • Cavalcante dell'Alba
  • 暁の騎兵
  • 여명의 기수
  • Cavaleiro da Aurora
  • Всадник Рассвета
  • Caballero del amanecer